NAMM Elects Eight New Board Members

11 NAMMBoardAt NAMM’s Annual Meeting of Members, held Jan. 24 during the 2015 NAMM Show, the association named eight new members of its board of directors, including Jam Industries President Martin Szpiro. The NAMM board provides leadership, counsel and direction to NAMM, the NAMM Foundation, and the global music products industry.

The following NAMM Members were elected to serve three-year terms on the incoming 2015 board: Martin Szpiro, Jam Industries; Joseph Castronovo, Korg USA; Greg Deering, Deering Banjo Company; Ron Losby, Steinway & Sons; Paul Decker, Music Villa; Michael Doyle, Guitar Center; Brian Reardon, Monster Music; Peter Sides; and Robert M. Sides, Family Music Centers.

For more information, contact NAMM: 760-438-8001,

Author image
Michael Raine is the Editor-in-Chief at Canadian Musician, Canadian Music Trade, Professional Sound, and Professional Lighting & Production magazines. He also hosts the Canadian Musician Podcast.
You've successfully subscribed to CMT Updates
Welcome back! You've successfully signed in.
Success! Your account is fully activated, you now have access to all content.